Analytics for Twitter
← Back to @dr Dashboard or @dr Tweet list

Ok here’s the plan.

⏰ Thursdays at 8am GMT
(Sydney 7pm • Dubai midday • Paris 9am • SF midnight)

💬 Indie makers and creators gather on Clubhouse for a relaxed chat about indie stuff. News, new products, what we’re building etc.

Everyone welcome!

joinclubhouse.com/event/M1QR5wvp
eye 8,411 impressions · edit-brightness 103 engagements
19 likes · 3 replies · 2 retweets · 1 quotes · 63 link clicks · 15 profile clicks

View on Twitter · Tweet posted Feb. 12, 2021, 1:57 p.m. UTC